Carlstadt, NJ

About Rugby Carlstadt, NJ

Rugby Carlstadt is a business-to-business distributor of a wide assortment of trending decorative materials, lumber, plywood and hardware, for manufacturers of kitchen cabinets, commercial and residential furniture, custom millwork, builders and contractors. The wide assortment of products includes TFL, laminate, lumber, MDF, PB, plywood, moulding, millwork, kitchen cabinets and cabinet hardware.

Featured Brands: Columbia Purebond Plywood, Tafisa, Egger, Roseburg, Arauco, Decospan, Shinnoki.

Carlstadt, NJ

Click Careers below to view available positions at Rugby ABP

Careers

Select and download catalogs below

Rugby New York Metro Catalog

Download

Get Our Monthly Newsletter

Click on the Register button below to get the latest industry news and
special offers on quality products from a Rugby branch near you.

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER

Contact Branch


    Address
    223 Veterans Boulevard
    Carlstadt, NJ 07072
    (Face coverings are required for visits)

    Phone
    201-807-9701
    201-723-1829
    Fax
    201-807-9719
    Call Hours
    Monday to Friday: 7:30 am to 4:30 pm

    Showroom available: No
    Local Covid Health Protocols in Place


    Chip Trautwein
    General Manager
    ctrautwein@rugbyabp.com
    201-723-1829

    Wayne Rallo
    Outside Sales
    wrallo@rugbyabp.com
    973-222-1014

    Regina Allen
    Credit Manager
    rallen@rugbyabp.com
    336-515-1084

    Kristie Johnson
    Office Manager
    kjohnson@rugbyabp.com

    Robert Walker
    Inside Sales
    rwalker@rugbyabp.com
    201-807-9701

    Regin Allen
    Rallen@rugbyabp.com
    336-515-1084

    Bill Yackiel
    Warehouse Manager & Lumber Specialist
    Byakiel@rugbyabp.com
    570-994-6092